Trade Shows & Events

E.g., 24/06/2018
E.g., 24/06/2018

September Hong Kong Jewellery & Gem Fair

Dates Tue, 18/09/2018 to Sat, 22/09/2018
To event remaining 116 days
Country: Hong Kong
Venue: Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre
Phone:
Fax:

Palakiss Summer

Dates Sat, 22/09/2018 to Wed, 26/09/2018
To event remaining 120 days
Country: Italy
Venue: Palakiss Business Centre, Vicenza
Phone:
Fax:

Vicenzaoro Fall 2018

Dates Sun, 23/09/2018 to Thu, 27/09/2018
To event remaining 121 days
Country: Italy
Venue: Fiera di Vicenza, Vicenza
Phone:
Fax:

IWJG Show

Dates Mon, 24/09/2018 to Tue, 25/09/2018
To event remaining 122 days
Country: USA
Venue: Tropicana Las Vegas, Las Vegas, Nevada
Phone:
Fax:
Email: info@iwjg.com
Website: www.iwjg.com

Junwex Moscow

Dates Thu, 27/09/2018 to Mon, 01/10/2018
To event remaining 125 days
Country: Russia
Venue: JSC, VDNH, Moscow
Phone:
Fax:

4th International IJT

Dates Fri, 05/10/2018 to Sun, 07/10/2018
To event remaining 133 days
Country: Japan
Venue: Sunshine City Bunka Kaikan/World Import Mart, Tokyo
Phone:
Fax:
Website: www.ijt-aki.jp

IWJG Show

Dates Mon, 22/10/2018 to Tue, 23/10/2018
To event remaining 150 days
Country: USA
Venue: Marriott NY Brooklyn Bridge, Brooklyn, New York
Phone:
Fax:
Email: info@iwjg.com
Website: www.iwjg.com

International Jewellery & Watch Show

Dates Thu, 25/10/2018 to Mon, 29/10/2018
To event remaining 153 days
Country: UAE
Venue: Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre, Abu Dhabi
Phone:
Fax:
Website: www.jws.ae

Singapore Jewellery & Gem Fair

Dates Sat, 27/10/2018 to Tue, 30/10/2018
To event remaining 155 days
Country: Singapore
Venue: Marina Bay Sands
Phone:
Fax:

IWJG Show

Dates Mon, 12/11/2018 to Tue, 13/11/2018
To event remaining 171 days
Country: USA
Venue: Hyatt Regency Miami, Miami, Florida
Phone:
Fax:
Email: info@iwjg.com
Website: www.iwjg.com

Pages